Committee

PositionNameEmail Address
PresidentDr M Boryslawskyjmib8430@aol.com
ChairMr R Boryslawskyjboryscoot@gmail.com
Vice Chair Mrs D Little Debbielittle306@gmail.com
SecretaryMr M Garnermeggill@btinternet.com
TreasurerMrs C Woodpandcwood@googlemail.com
Sites SecretaryMrs D LittleDebbielittle306@gmail.com
PROMrs B Boryslawskyjbernie9012@aol.com
Entertainments OfficersMrs A Young &
Mr C Wood
anna.pyrah@hotmail.com
chris.4.wood@gmail.com
Appointed
Region
Councillor
Mrs E Womersley
Mrs A Young
lizwood78@hotmail.com
anna.pyrah@hotmail.com
Youth OfficerMr A Carr acarrelectrical@gmail.com
Youth Officer Mrs A Carr alisoncarr66@hotmail.co.uk
Booking OfficerMr C Woodbookings@hsda.co.uk
Web OfficerMr C Woodadmin@hsda.co.uk
Regalia SalesMrs E Womersleylizwood78@hotmail.com
Committee MemberMiss B Littlebecki.little@live.co.uk
StoresMr N Littleneillittle9@outlook.com

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.